The Governance for Coombe Wood School takes the form of a Local Advisory Board (Pre-Opening).  Once the school opens it's expected that in the 2018/19 academic year, Governance will evolve to match the Folio Education Trust model comprising two committees (Standards and Resources).

The current make-up is as follows:

Chair John Diamond
LAB Member Jonathan Wilden
LAB Member Jane Speller
LAB Member Paul Huitson
LAB Member Tim Crayford
External Advisor Andrew Inkester
Headteacher Barry Laker

CWS LAB Attendance

All correspondence for the Chair should be marked for the attention of John Diamond, c/o Folio Education Trust, Park Hill Junior School, Stanhope Road, Croydon, CR0 5NS.